Ed Saperia
Emma Butterworth
Lila Black
Patrick Gleeson
Hannah Ballou
Hugo Sheppard
Sam Ballard
Anders Furevik
Sasha Garwood
Kimi Lawrie
Nick Trepka
Ash Gardner
Maral Mohammadi
Noura Sanatian
Nadia Walsh
A Graphic Novel
In Ten Volumes
Are you based in or near London, England?

The Clockwork Quartet might need your help!


Click here to download Terms of Use

All work, music, graphics and content remain property of Clockwork Quartet Ltd © 2013.

For more information contact info@clockworkquartet.com.
A Graphic Novel
In Ten Volumes

What if the age of rail
came before the age of sail?

A young and paranoid Queen rules over a large but crumbling British Empire, where war is waged using gigantic battle trains and wounded soldiers are repaired with clockwork.

Against a backdrop of mutinous generals, brutal secret police, noble plotting and widespread civil unrest, her younger brother - thought dead decades ago after a bloody civil war - returns to claim what is rightfully his.
Stuart Lawson
Will Segerman
Dr Matthew Williamson
Jason Griffiths
Declan Pattison
Will Sprunt
Gabriella Gerdelics
Joe Schermoly
Sarah Hacking-Brian
Willow Tomkins
Raven Kaliana
Aimee Stewart
Chris Chapman

The Clockwork Quartet is a multimedia project by the creative studio Original Content London based in Shoreditch at Top Office Machines.

For press enquiries please contact

"Dresden Dolls-esque... bizarre and morbidly dark"
- NME (6 June 2009)

"Tarnished and bittersweet"
- The Guardian